Places I’m Going: Southeast Asia Tour and More

the-25-best-hotels-in-asia

Hi lovely people!It’s been a trippy week full of long shift hours and night-owling my scripts for another contest. I’m long overdue for a post, and I have exciting news to share! I’m going to be solo touring Southeast Asia in May starting with Cambodia. It’ll be the first time visiting my country, and I am stoked! I’ll be gone for about a month and a half traveling to about 14 cities from Macau to the Maldives. I’ll be trekking the mountainous terrains, exploring the cities, and eating as much as I can fit in. And recently, I decided to also add New Zealand and Australia to the tour! It’s been a long time of saving up every little penny and I want to make this trip count every second! Stay tuned because 3 months sure do fly by. 🙂

Leave a comment